ACM-logoweb

Alliance Of Concerned Men, Inc.

Employee Telephone Directory

(202) 575-7544

tyronecparker

Tyrone C. Parker

Executive Director
Mobile: (202) 903-1002
Tyrone.Parker@acmdc.org

ACM---Terrance-Staley

Terrance Staley

Program Coordinator, Credible Messenger
Mobile: (202) 913-6347
TerranceStaley@acmdc.org

Jovan Davis

Program Manager Cure Violence
Office: 202-575-7544
Jovan.Davis@acmdc.org

Aileen Abbey

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: (571) 234-2676
Aileen.Abbey@acmdc.org

rondie coley

Personal Assistant to Executive Director
Office: (202) 575-7544
Mobile: (301) 312-2916
rondie.coley@acmdc.org

Briana Robertson

Administrator Assistant for Credible Messenger
Office: 202-575-7544
Briana.Robertson@acmdc.org

Beverly A. Smith

Business Development Assistant
Office: 202-575-7544
beverlyasmith@acmdc.org

Ikeia Hardy

Administrator Assistant for Cure The Streets
Office: 202-575-7544
Ikea.Hardy@acmdc.org

Theresa F. Gibson

Special Assistant to Program Development/HR
Office: 202-575-7544
Theresa.Gibson@acmdc.org

alexander patton (possum)

Housekeeping Staff
Mobile: 
Alexander.Patton@acmdc.org

We would love to hear from you!

find us here

3227 Dubois Place SE
Washington, DC 20019

give us a call

Main Office
(202) 575-7544

email us

follow us